Request Demo

Alchemy Webinars

NOV 19. 8:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 CET

5 Reasons NOT to Invest in a LIMS

In this session, we share the top 5 reasons companies like yours should NOT consider buying a LIMS as the next step of their digital journeys.

Zachary Woods
Head of Sales
Alchemy Cloud
Thank you for registering!
We look forward to seeing you on April 8th.

In the meantime, take a look around www.alchemy.cloud to learn more about how we are powering the digital lab of the future.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Previous Webinars

Origin by Ocean is Formulating With Courage

In this edition of Formulating With Courage, Alchemy's Head of Sales, Zachary Woods, dives into Origin by Ocean's founding story and the "new" definition of ELN.

Solvay is Formulating With Courage

Vincent Colegrave, Solvay's Group Digital Champion for Research & Innovation, joins Alchemy's Head of Sales, Zachary Woods, to discuss "The Changing Face of Material Science Innovation”.

Evonik is Formulating With Courage

Henrik Hahn, Evonik's Chief Digital Officer, joins Alchemy's Head of Sales, Zachary Woods, to discuss "Formulating Business Strategies in Times of Crisis".

IMCD is Formulating With Courage

Alen Guy, IMCD's Global Technical Director for Pharmaceuticals, joins Alchemy's Head of Sales, Zachary Woods, to discuss "Reformulating the Definition of Customer Intimacy in a Remote World".

Digitally Driven Or Digitally Disrupted

Alchemy's CEO and Head of Sales debate how IT can drive innovation, revenue & profit for chemical and material science companies.

Build vs. Buy, IT Tools for the Lab

Alchemy's CEO shares a framework to aid material science leaders to consider the pros, cons and costs of buying vs. building IT products.